Progressive Farmer of the Year

Sponsored by
Progressive Farmer of the Year

This award is for a farmer running a profitable business with a forward-looking approach which is securing the future success of the business. Progressive farmers take care of the environment and utilise the most up-to-date technology. The judges will be looking for evidence of what is progressive about their approach – the techniques, tools, crop choice, inputs or machinery, and how this is future proofing the business.

2017 Winner: Andrew Booth, Savock Farm/The Store Farm Shop 


Firestone FMC Corteva Boehringer Ingelheim Warners Agrovista